Admin Login
Church Committees
2016 Committees

Nominating Committee

Larry McDowell
Jackie Brillhart
Matthew Cleve
John Mitchell
Kathy Plymale

Jason Cleve
Randy Lincoln
Mike McComas
Jeff Perry
Steve Thompson

Missionary Board
Randy Lincoln
Larry McDowell
Magan Hazlett
Barbara McDowell

Budget and Finance
Ray Ball
Mickey Plymale
Kim Trautwein

Board of Christian Education
John Mitchell
Dan Newman
Greg Page
Janice Newman
Carol Plymale
Sheri Robertson

Head Usher
Steve Thompson

Copyright ©  2018 Locust Grove Baptist Church. All Rights Reserved.    Church Websites by Finalweb