Admin Login
Audio/Video Downloads

Year:      Category:



 

Click on one of the following files to view the available options:

Sort by: Date Title Speaker Text
July 1, 2018 Sunday Morning Service
Rev. Raggan Jett 
 
7/2/2018 

June 24, 2018 Sunday Morning Service
Rev. Greg Page 
 
6/29/2018 

May 20, 2018 Sunday Morning Service
Rev. Greg Page 
 
6/18/2018 

May 13, 2018 Sunday Morning Service
Gideon Tom Smith 
 
6/18/2018 

June 3, 2018 Sunday Morning Service
Rev. Paul Badgett 
 
6/18/2018 

April 29, 2018 Sunday Morning Service
Rev. Randall Robertson 
 
5/21/2018 

April 22, 2018 Sunday Morning Service
Rev. Hugh Summers 
 
4/24/2018 

April 15, 2018 Sunday Morning Service
Rev. Greg Page 
 
4/23/2018 

April 8, 2018 Sunday Morning Service
Rev. Greg Page 
 
4/8/2018 

March 25, 2018 Sunday Morning Service
Rev. Greg Page 
 
3/26/2018 

March 4, 2018 Sunday Morning Service
Rev. Randall Robertson 
 
3/25/2018 

March 18, 2018 Sunday Morning ServiceRe
Rev. Greg Page 
 
3/25/2018 

March 11, 2018 Sunday Morning Service
Rev. Randall Robertson 
 
3/19/2018 



  • Click on download to play video.  Depending on your internet connection and computer, it may take a few seconds to start.
After clicking on desired video, click on download.  A video player should appear on your screen.  It may take a few seconds for the video to start depending on your internet connection.  If the video will not play, try installing Quicktime on your computer to see if that solves the problem.

Copyright ©  2018 Locust Grove Baptist Church. All Rights Reserved.    Church Websites by Finalweb